Bartłomiej Golanowski

Company's Head Director
e-mail: b.golanowski@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 23
4044835

Anna Węglińska

Commercial Director
e-mail: a.weglinska@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380405 in. 21
mobile: 787 434 444
455967599

Arkadiusz Bartosik

Sales Representative
mobile: 787 444 474

Aleksandra Duda

Sales Manager
e-mail: hurt@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 11
mobile: 538 044 138
8003344

Angelina Kral

Export/Import Manager
e-mail: a.kral@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 16
mobile: 575 919 101
56334539

Małgorzata Słomka

Sales & Administration Specialist
e-mail: m.slomka@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 12
mobile: 538 044 135
46128203

Agnieszka Gdowik

Sales Specialist
e-mail: a.grelowska@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 17
mobile: 503 006 999
53971099

Piotr Kamiński

Sales Specialist
e-mail: p.kaminski@netuno.pl
e-mail: sklep@netuno.pl
e-mail: netuno@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 14
mobile: 538 044 108
58657192

Joanna Szczęsna

Marketing & Sales Specialist
e-mail: info@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 15
mobile: 538 044 109
53059424

Monika Kiełczewska

Sales Assistant
e-mail: m.kielczewska@netuno.pl
e-mail: allegro@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 25
72341878

Anna Krawczyk

Export Assistant
e-mail: a.krawczyk@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 24

Ewelina Wojtania

Export Assistant
e-mail: e.wojtania@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 24

Bartłomiej Kubica

Export Assistant
e-mail: b.kubica@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 29
71779586

Andrzej Komorowski

Sales Assistant
e-mail: a.komorowski@netuno.pl

Kamil Golanowski

Trade Specialist
e-mail: biuro@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380403
mobile: 790 746 501
21124067

Janusz Wiatr

IT Specialist
e-mail: j.wiatr@netuno.pl

Jacek Golanowski

IT Specialist
e-mail: j.golanowski@netuno.pl
68763335

Piotr Hinke

IT Assistant
e-mail: p.hinke@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 13

Dariusz Wodarz

Accounting Specialist
e-mail: d.wodarz@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 22
69296784

Kalina Rajszczak

Accounting Assistant
e-mail: k.rajszczak@netuno.pl
tel. +48 44 7380404 in. 22
46474680

Beata Wolska

Copywriter
e-mail: b.wolska@netuno.pl

Warehouse

Beata Duda

Warehouse Worker

Agnieszka Fogiel

Warehouse Worker

Ewelina Pielużek

Warehouse Worker

Jacek Sarlej

Warehouse Worker / Paper cutter

Piotr Skowron

Warehouse Worker / Paper cutter

Sebastian Korbela

Warehouse Manager

Jarosław Nojek

Technical Support

Mateusz Piątkowski

Warehouse Worker

Jakub Płóciennik

Warehouse Worker

Piotr Szymański

Warehouse Worker

Piotr Sąciński

Warehouse Worker

Aleksandra Szopa

Warehouse Worker

Dorota Serafin

Warehouse Worker

Iwona Arkusińska

Warehouse Worker

Halina Kołodziejczyk

Warehouse Worker

Mateusz Węgliński

Warehouse Worker

Łukasz Węgliński

Warehouse Worker

Krzysztof Hejniak

Warehouse Worker

Robert Grelowski

Warehouse Worker

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and other similar technologies to make our website better meet your expectations. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, you can block them at any time using the settings of your web browser.